By clicking "Okay, I agree" with our updated Privacy Policy, it indicates your consent when providing us with your Personal Data through the Stan Group Website, or forms; or your consent to our customer representative when providing us with your Personal Data through telephone; or your consent when checking in or staying at any of our Facilities.

Hotel Information

Getting to us is easy. We're just a five-minute walk from MTR Sham Shui Po Station (Exit A2) and a seven-minute walk from MTR Prince Edward Station (Exit D). Simple, even with a trolley bag or backpack. Sham Shui Po is a bustling cheerful neighbourhood, but we’re tucked away in a quiet spot, so you get the best of both worlds. If you’re arriving from the airport we’re about a 30-minute drive away or less than 20 minutes from the Airport Express Tsing Yi Station.

RESERVATIONS & GENERAL ENQUIRY

88 Apliu Street,
Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3621 0688
Fax: +852 3621 0001
info.culture@minimalhotels.com.hk

Contact Minimal Hotel · Culture

Items marked with * are required.


How to get here

AIRPORT CONNECTIONS

You can take the E21 Airport Bus and get off at Wong Chuk Street Bus Stop (a 5-minute walk to the hotel) that runs every 15 to 20 minutes from 05:30 to 00:00 daily. The journey time is approximately 90 minutes.
Click here for the latest information.

MTR SUBWAY

The MTR (Mass Transit Railway) is a widely-used public transportation system in Hong Kong. Our hotel is just 5-minute walk to MTR Sham Shui Po Station (Exit A2) and a 7-minute walk to MTR Prince Edward Station (Exit D). You can purchase single journey tickets or buy an Octopus Card at the station and pay by simply scanning your card at the gates.
Click here for more information.

Taxi

Taxis are usually plentiful throughout Hong Kong and can either be hailed on the street or summoned by phone. All taxis have a metre, are relatively cheap and are air-conditioned.
Click here for more information.


Services & Facilities

We’ve tried to think of everything you might need, while still keeping everything simple. We have a 24-hour reception so there’s always someone around if you need anything. Speedy check in and out. A luggage store if you’re going off on a side trip somewhere. Mingle Place for you to socialize and relax. Oh yes, and we also have copy, fax and email services just in case you need them. You need something else? Just ask. It’s that simple.

24-hours reception
Express check-in and check-out
Non-smoking floors
Copy, fax and email services
CCTV in public area
Luggage storage
Mingle Place

Reservation

-
+
-
+

本网站使用 Cookies 为您提供更佳的浏览体验。继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用Cookies。请参阅我们的私隐政策了解更改 Cookies 设置的详情。

酒店资讯

前往酒店十分方便,这里距离港铁深水埗站(A2出口)仅5分钟步行路程,距离港铁太子站(D出口)仅7分钟步行路程。即使背着大背包,也能轻松到达。深水埗区虽然热闹非凡,但是我们的酒店闹中取静。在这里,香港的繁华与静谧,两者兼得。 酒店距离香港赤腊角国际机场约有30分钟车程,如果你从青衣乘坐机场快线则只需要少于20分钟车程。

预订客房及一般查询

香港深水埗鸭寮街88号
电话: +852 3621 0688
传真: +852 3621 0001 info.culture@minimalhotels.com.hk

联络 简悅酒店‧太子

Items marked with * are required.
本人确认已经阅读和同意 Tang’s Living Group 的 私隐政策


如何前往

机场交通

由机场前往酒店, 您可以乘坐 A20 号机场巴士, 於长沙湾道黄竹街巴士站下车, 步行至酒店只需5分钟。
离港旅客可於酒店附近, 位于黄竹街正品辉大厦的巴士站乘搭 E21 号机场巴士前往机场, 约每15至20分钟开出一班, 服务时间为每天上午5时30分至凌晨12时。总行车时间约为85分钟。
按此 查阅最新资讯。

港铁

香港铁路是香港最主要的公共交通工具。酒店距离港铁深水埗站(A2出口)仅5分钟步行路程,距离港铁太子站(D出口)亦仅7分钟步行路程。你可于站内购买单程车票或八达通乘搭港铁。
按此 查阅最新资讯。

出租车(的士)

香港的出租车分三种颜色,分别行驶于不同地区;红色可以在香港大部分地区行驶,绿色只限行驶于新界,不得进入市区,蓝色只限于大屿山,不得进入市区。
按此 查阅最新资讯。


服务与设施

我们从客人的需求出发,给予你既简单、又能一步到位的服务。24小时服务的接待处,工作人员随时都乐意为你提供协助,极速办理入住和退房手续以确保不耽误你的行程;行李寄存服务更为你的香港之旅带来便捷;简聚给你一个轻松的社交空间。当然,我们还可应要求提供复印、传真及电子邮件服务。 你还有什么需要?简单告诉我们一声就可以!

24小时接待处
快捷入住及退房服务
禁烟楼层
复印、传真及电子邮件服务
公共区域闭路电视监控系统
行李寄存
简聚

预订

-
+
-
+