We use Cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of Cookies. For details about changing your Cookies setting, please read our Privacy Policy.

Hong Kong

°C

°C

21/11/2019

Thursday


Wind km/h

%

°C

We make life simple

Minimal Hotel‧Midtown is situated at the heart of the city in Hung Hom, where guests can travel to and from all destinations in Hong Kong and Greater Bay Area easily for business or leisure. The hotel is just steps away from cultural attractions, shopping areas, art and sports arenas such as Kwun Yam Temple, Wonderful Worlds of Whampoa, Hong Kong Coliseum and The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

Know more

Time for bed

All our 54 rooms across 15 floors are completed in simple and soothing tones to help you relax. Fully furnished with modern bathroom, air-conditioning and free in-room Wi-Fi, the room also features an electric kettle and a flat screen TV.
Know more

Location

Minimal Hotel‧Midtown is ideally situated on Bulkeley Street in Hung Hom, just a 3-minute walk from MTR Ho Man Tin Station Exit B1 and 8-minute walk from MTR Hung Hom Station Exit B1, and within easy reach of many popular landmarks and tourist attractions in Hong Kong.


Know more

Discoveries

Take the opportunity to explore different sides of Hong Kong as you’re staying in one of the most easy-to-reach places connected to all the city’s must-see spots, business areas, shopping and entertainment areas. 
Know more

Reservation

-
+
-
+
-
+

本网站使用 Cookies 为您提供更佳的浏览体验。继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用Cookies。请参阅我们的私隐政策了解更改 Cookies 设置的详情。

预订

预订

优惠包括∶

免费无线上网服务

输入促销代码“ DIRECT”尊享额外优惠

让一切更简单

简悦酒店 ‧ 红磡位处香港市区的心脏地带,举步可到达红磡及黄埔。酒店坐拥市区交通枢纽之利,交通四通八达,连接地区主要幹道,瞬间直达港九新界各区以至大湾区城市。酒店附近亦设有购物中心、消閒及文娱艺术景点,包括:红磡观音庙、黄埔天地购物区、香港体育馆及香港理工大学,让您随时体验香港更热闹的一面。

新型冠状病毒防疫措施
我们致力确保酒店维持高规格的卫生防护标准,务求为宾客及员工提供安全及舒适的环境。因应目前情况,我们已实行一系列更严格的防疫措施,亦不会为获发强制检疫令并须接受强制检疫的人士办理入住登记,请
按此了解更多
了解更多

累了?睡吧!

酒店楼高15层,景观开扬。54间舒适整洁的客房,每间客房均配有独立浴室、空调、免费Wi-Fi上网、电热水壶及平面电视,让您能尽情地放松休息。
了解更多

简聚

如果社交生活对于您来说是旅程中甚至是生活上重要的一部份,「简聚」正正共享相同概念。 「简聚」提供一个悠闲的放松空间,让您可与其他客人聊天交流,扩大社交圈子。
了解更多

酒店位置

简悦酒店 ‧ 红磡坐落於宝其利街,距离港铁何文田站(B1出口) 仅3分钟步程,离港铁红磡站 (B1出口) 亦只需8分钟步程,让您能轻松到访香港多个著名地标及旅遊景点。
了解更多

邻近景点

简悦酒店 ‧ 红磡位於香港中心地带,毗邻城中著名的购物中心、商业区、休閒及娱乐设施,加上四通八达的地理优势,让您轻松体验香港精彩多面的都市生活。
了解更多

预订

优惠包括∶

免费无线上网服务

输入促销代码“ DIRECT”尊享额外优惠