Hong Kong

°C

°C

27/05/2018

Sunday


Wind km/h

%

°C

We make life simple

Minimal Hotel.Urban is tucked away in an easy-to-reach corner of Causeway Bay. Simple and comfy, the hotel is just steps away from major business and shopping areas such as Times Square, Hysan Place and SOGO, and ideally placed for the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre, as well as Wan Chai’s vibrant dining, lifestyle shopping and nightlife.
Know more

Time for bed

Our rooms across 25 floors feature unique views over the city.

All our 80 rooms across 25 floors are decorated in chic and soothing tones to help you relax. Fully furnished with modern bathrooms, air-conditioning, free in-room Wi-Fi, and an electric kettle, the rooms also feature a flat screen TV and unique views over the city.
Know more

Location

Simple Access

Minimal Hotel.Urban is ideally situated on Morrison Hill Road, just 6-minute walk from MTR Causeway Bay Station Exit A and 10-min walk from MTR Wan Chai Station Exit A3, and within easy reach of many popular landmarks and tourist attractions in Hong Kong.
Know more

Discoveries

Ready to explore?

Whatever you are planning for your trip to Hong Kong, you’re in the ideal spot to reach all the city’s must-see spots, business areas, shopping and entertainment areas quickly and conveniently. Many of the popular places are only within walking distance.
Know more

Reservation

-
+
-
+
-
+

本網站使用 Cookies 為您提供更佳的瀏覽體驗。繼續瀏覽本網站即表示您同意我們使用Cookies。請參閱我們的私隱政策了解更改 Cookies 設置的詳情。

預訂

預訂

優惠包括︰

免費無線上網服務

輸入促銷代碼「DIRECT」尊享額外優惠

讓一切更簡單

簡悅酒店 ∙ 銅鑼灣位置優越,坐落於四通八達的銅鑼灣,舉步可達主要商務區及大型購物中心,包括時代廣場、希慎廣場、崇光百貨及香港會議展覽中心。若您想體驗香港更熱鬧的一面,鄰近的灣仔區是集合了購物、美食、娛樂於一身的消閒熱點。

了解更多

累了?睡吧!

酒店樓高25層,每間客房均能欣賞到香港獨特的城市景觀。

酒店設有80間整潔的無煙客房,提供免費Wi-Fi上網以及貼心的賓客服務,為您締造一個舒適、清新的住宿環境,絕對是物超所值的選擇。

了解更多

簡聚

「簡聚」豐富您的住宿體驗!

如果社交生活對於您來說是旅程中甚至是生活上重要的一部份,「簡聚」正正共享相同概念。「簡聚」提供一個悠閒的放鬆空間,讓您可與其他客人聊天交流,擴大社交圈子。

了解更多

酒店位置

位置便捷 輕鬆抵達

簡悅酒店 ∙ 銅鑼灣位於摩理臣山道,距離港鐵銅鑼灣站 (A出口) 僅需6分鐘步程,而距離港鐵灣仔站 (A3出口) 亦只需10分鐘步程,讓您能輕鬆到訪香港多個受歡迎的著名地標及旅遊景點。
了解更多

鄰近景點

左鄰右里 等您來尋幽探秘!

如果您正在計劃下一趟香港之旅,簡悅酒店 . 銅鑼灣將會成為您的理想選擇。位於香港最受歡迎的旅遊地區,毗鄰城中著名的購物中心、商業區、休閒及娛樂設施,加上四通八達的地理優勢,讓您輕鬆體驗香港精彩的都市生活。
了解更多

預訂

優惠包括︰

免費無線上網服務

輸入促銷代碼「DIRECT」尊享額外優惠